Where’s my White Balance?

If you find you are having trouble with this assignment, worry not!  We can go over it again or shoot it while you are at the college on Monday.  Matt will be with us in Class again so he could take you out and shoot while the rest of us work on Chapter one of the book.  I would like you to be able to locate your White Balance on your camera easily.  Once you have found it turn off your camera, turn it back on and find it again.  Sounds simple, I know but some camera’s have it hidden under several menus.

Good luck!

Email me if you have any questions, I am not online until later on Sundays but I will try to get back to you

~ by 1dorr on January 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
