Arghhhh!

I seemed to have cracked a tooth or something this weekend, MUCH PAIN!  I am trying to get an emergency Dentist appointment tomorrow so I want you to please check the blog before you leave for class.  I am trying to line up a sub (it will be a local photographer that I work with) but I have not actually spoken to him yet.

If he can go in for me then you will work on understanding your camera and how it works, he is very knowledgeable and has been in the business for over 30 years.   I will update this post as soon as I speak to him.

~ by 1dorr on September 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
