Too early to tell, BUT

I say we do it!

Find the aperture priority on your camera (or shutter speed priority) so you are ready to go!

I was told that the cemetery might not be open at 9:00 am, I am such a morning person that I assume everyone is up and running!  EVEN IN THE CEMETERY!  Well, it’s 6:00 am and I am leaving so I will run over there and find out what the hours are.  I will then go to the college and post to this blog.  You can call me if you can’t check the blog. 270.3554

~ by 1dorr on September 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
