Open Lab Today

I woke up with no voice, not even a squeak!  I usually will suddenly get my voice back when this happens after I have been awake a bit but I have been up since 4:45 and still NOTHING!  So, today you will have time to work on bookwork.  You could also use this time to work on your creative photos from the sheet I handed out early in the semester.  If you want to work from home that is ok but I will be here if you want to work here.  I just can’t talk but I feel fine.

I am going to resize the posters  you made on the printer in my office and get those printed today, I can do that without speaking!  🙂   If you choose to work from home I will see you on Thursday.

~ by 1dorr on November 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
