Creative Photo Shoot (See the world differently hand out)

DUE November 30th

I would like you to complete this photo shoot by the time you come back from Thanksgiving break.  I know I said the end of the semester but I have changed my mind as I look at the projects we will be working on the rest of the semester.  We will be building a web gallery and I want you to be using images that you want to show as a digital portfolio.  The Creative photos need to be part of that presentation but you can ad any other images you have taken during the semester as well.

We will be creating a slideshow using Lightroom as well as Animoto.  Again, I want you to have your edited images in that presentation.  The slide shows can be made easily once you understand the process but we will probably only do the web module once (unless you think its your new favorite thing and want to make more) so lets get those images here and edited so we are ready to go!

~ by 1dorr on November 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
