360 degree Panoramic

I tasked my advanced Photoshop class to figure out how to created the Panoramics I posted last class.  One of the students did it so now I have to buy her lunch :)!  So, we can try it if you want to shoot a full circle panoramic during break.  It’s not an assignment I am requiring, but if  you want to do it instead of the second shoot we are doing to try the Photomerge on random angles then I would accept that instead.  You do need to make sure you over lap your images and go all the way around and end overlapping where you started. Good luck!

~ by 1dorr on March 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
