Monday, April 26

Hope you had a great Easter Break!

It is my hope that we will be mounting the Posters tomorrow.  My printer died but Marita has offered to let me use hers to get the show up.  I will get to school early to get them printed.  If they are not printed we will still be cutting the foam core to mount them on. We will meet in our room and then relocate to the Matt  room  (across the hall from my office)  After you get your foam cut the rest of class will be open lab.

~ by 1dorr on April 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
